Photo of Tommy Simonsson

    Tommy Simonsson

    VD/Marknad
    036-39 66 81
    tommy.simonsson@sivab.com

      Photo of Martin Qvänstedt

      Martin Qvänstedt

      Marknad / Projekt
      036-33 34 631
      martin.qvanstedt@sivab.com

        Photo of Mattias Fagerberg

        Mattias Fagerberg

        Konstruktionsansvarig
        036-39 66 87
        mattias.fagerberg@sivab.com

          Photo of Kent Emilsson

          Kent Emilsson

          Produktionschef
          036-39 66 89
          kent.emilsson@sivab.com

            Photo of Anneli Simonsson

            Anneli Simonsson

            Ekonomi
            036-39 66 88
            anneli.simonsson@sivab.com

              Photo of Soheil Rahimi

              Soheil Rahimi

              Verktygsmakare
              036-39 66 80
              soheil.rahimi@sivab.com

                Photo of Åke Wigg

                Åke Wigg

                Konstruktion
                036-39 66 82
                åke.wigg@sivab.com

                  Photo of Goran Jakovljevic

                  Goran Jakovljevic

                  NC/Mätmaskin
                  036-39 66 87
                  goran.jakovljevic@sivab.com

                    Photo of Rickard Hvit

                    Rickard Hvit

                    NC-operatör
                    036-39 66 83
                    rickard.hvit@sivab.com

                      Photo of Niclas Söderström

                      Niclas Söderström

                      NC-operatör
                      036- 39 66 80
                      info@sivab.com

                        Photo of Stefan Westerberg

                        Stefan Westerberg

                        NC-operatör
                        036- 39 66 80
                        stefan.westerberg@sivab.com

                          Photo of Samuel Petersson

                          Samuel Petersson

                          NC-Operatör
                          036-39 66 80
                          samuel.petersson@sivab.com

                            Photo of Joakim Jonsson

                            Joakim Jonsson

                            Trådgnistning
                            036-39 66 85
                            joakim.jonsson@sivab.com

                              Photo of Sven Wadsten

                              Sven Wadsten

                              Verktygsmakare
                              036-39 66 80
                              sven.wadsten@sivab.com

                                Photo of David Johansson

                                David Johansson

                                Verktygsmakare
                                036-39 66 80
                                david.johansson@sivab.com

                                Contact us

                                info@sivab.com
                                +46(0)36-39 66 80

                                Visiting address

                                Stenserydsvägen 4
                                SE-571 78  Forserum

                                Postal address

                                Box 56
                                SE-571 03  Forserum

                                nike helsinki michael kors laukut michael kors lompakko ralph lauren helsinki nike suomi new balance suomi polo ralph lauren outlet ray ban suomi ray ban aurinkolasit new balance kengät uggs sko nike sko polo ralph lauren dame oakley norge parajumpers norge oakley briller polo ralph lauren salg parajumpers salg